What do I have to do?

Adult-and-child-hands

You often wonder, “What do I have to do?” when you come to be with me.
Being the ultimate lover of your soul, all I want from you is ALL of you.
Come to me, again and again and again……
Just lie down,
Rest
Meditate
Smile
Dream
Fly
Ponder
Cry
Whisper
Love
Receive
Be healed
Sing
Dance
Be carried
Be awe-struck by my beauty as I am by yours
Enjoy me and be YOU
No show, no performance
I want ALL of YOU to come to me , Beautiful one, come………….

Leave a Reply

