My secret love

My secret love, you know me well, passionately You call me!  

My precious name escapes your lips, your whispers fall upon me.  

You watch me sleep, the rise and fall of breath that you have given.  

You cherish me,so tenderly, devoted to my living.  

I run to you expectantly, excited just to glimpse you!  

Snatched moments of abandoned joy, obsess my thoughts around you.  

I yield to you like no one else, your hands hold my desire; 

And quietly, caressingly, you set my heart on fire.  

No one can see my yearning need to hide here in your cover; 

To bask in knowing you can touch me gently, like no other.  

My secret love, I’m falling deeper, tasting of your pleasure.  

You’re my affection, pure delight, my deepest hidden treasure. 

  

 

Leave a Reply

